For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.
Backoffice

Users

This view is similar to the Network user view but is focused on a single facility, displaying only global users and users assigned to that facility. It enables users to manage other users within the facility scope. For example, a Supervisor can create or modify Fulfillers in the same facility.

Create a new user

To add a new user to your facility, follow the steps below:

1

Select Add user

Click the Add user button at the bottom left of the user table.

2

Enter the required information

This is the first name, last name, and password for the user. You can also add a username, and select the language that Backoffice will show.

3

Assign a role

Click Add role and select the required role. You can select an existing role, or create a custom role.

4

Assign a facility or facility group (optional)

If access must be restricted to specific locations, it's possible to add facilities and/or facility groups to the limitation. Select Add facility or Add facility group, select the required entry, confirm with Save.

5

Save the settings

Select Save to create the user.

Edit an existing user

You can edit an existing user at any time. To do this, select a user from the User list. Then, edit the information as needed. Click Save for the changes to take effect.

Delete an existing user

If you're an Administrator, you can also delete users.

In the Users table, find the user you'd like to delete and hover on their row. Click the more icon (three vertical dots), then select Delete user. You'll need to confirm the deletion.

Last updated

Was this helpful?